Match Fixtures

MEMBERS GUIDE TO SENIOR COMPETITION FIXTURES 2021

CULM VALLEY LEAGUE

Contact Jonathan Thompson to book in for matches on 07525713833 by Saturday 12.00 mid-day.

DATEVENUEDRAWFISHING TIMESINFO
Sunday, 10 January 2021Tiverton Basin830am10.00-15.00
Sunday, 24 January 2021Tiverton Basin830am10.00-15.00League 1
Sunday, 7 February 2021River Tone830am10.00-15.00
Sunday, 21 February 2021River Tone830am10.00-15.00League 2
Sunday, 7 March 2021Exeter Canal-Lime Kilns830am10.00-15.00Open
Sunday, 21 March 2021Exeter Canal-Lime Kilns830am10.00-15.00League 3
Sunday, 4 April 2021Wide Water T-B canal830am10.00-15.00
Sunday, 18 April 2021Wide Water T-B canal830am10.00-15.00League 4
Saturday, 24 April 20212020 League final-Abbrook830am10.00-15.00
Sunday, 2 May 2021Kia Ora gold830am10.00-15.00Open
Sunday, 16 May 2021Kia Ora gold830am10.00-15.00League 5
Sunday, 6 June 2021Kia Ora silver830am10.00-15.00League 6
Sunday, 20 June 2021Tidal ExeTBCOpen
Sunday, 4 July 2021Kia Ora gold830am10.00-16.00Open
Sunday, 18 July 2021Kia Ora gold830am10.00-16.00League 7
Sunday, 1 August 2021Tidal ExeTBCLeague 8
Sunday, 15 August 2021River Huntspill830am10.00-16.00League 9
Sunday, 29 August 2021River Huntspill830am10.00-16.00League 10
Sunday, 5 September 2021Upper Tamar lakesTBC
Sunday, 19 September 2021Kia Ora silver830am10.00-15.00League 11
Sunday, 3 October 2021Kia Ora gold830am10.00-15.00League 12
Sunday, 17 October 2021River Tone830am10.00-15.00
Sunday, 7 November 2021Kia Ora gold830am10.00-15.00
Sunday, 21 November 2021Kia Ora gold830am10.00-15.00
Sunday, 5 December 2021Kia Ora gold830am10.00-15.00
Sunday, 19 December 2021Kia Ora gold830am10.00-15.00
EVENING SERIES

Contact Duncan Hill to book in for matches on 07891384326

DATEVENUEDRAWFISHING TIMESINFO
Wednesday, 5 May 2021Exeter canal – Lime Kilns17:3018.30-21.30
Wednesday, 12 May 2021Exeter canal – Lime Kilns17:3018.30-21.30
Wednesday, 19 May 2021Exeter canal – Lime Kilns17:3018.30-21.30
Wednesday, 26 May 2021Exeter canal – Lime Kilns17:3018.30-21.30
Wednesday, 2 June 2021Exeter canal – Lime Kilns17:3018.30-21.30
Wednesday, 9 June 2021Exeter canal – Lime Kilns17:3018.30-21.30
Wednesday, 16 June 2021Exeter canal – Lime Kilns17:3018.30-21.30
VETERANS EVANTS FOR OVER 55’S

Contact Roly Palmer to book in for matches on 07969356011

DATEVENUEDRAWFISHING TIMESINFO
Wednesday, 10 March 2021Sanford Peverell08:3010.00-15.00
Wednesday, 14 April 2021Abbrook08:3010.00-15.00
Wednesday, 12 May 2021Harpers (silvers)08:3010.00-15.00
Wednesday, 8 September 2021Harpers (carp)08:3010.00-15.00
Wednesday, 13 October 2021Kia Ora silver08:3010.00-15.00
Wednesday, 10 November 2021Fenneck08:3010.00-15.00Veterans Cup